Broker Check

4140 Mother Lode Drive
Suite 116
Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Henry J. Sandigo

(530) 677-3490

 

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team


Henry J. Sandigo

CEO, Financial & Tax Advisor

*Tax services are provided by HJS Consulting

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

henry@hjsllc.com
Alan Flippen

Alan Flippen

CFO, Tax Advisor

*Tax services are provided by HJS Consulting. 

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

alan@hjsllc.com
Renee Villanueva

Tammie Sandigo

COO, Tax Advisor

*Tax services are provided by HJS Consulting. 

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

tammie@hjsllc.com
Renee Villanueva

Renee Villanueva

Financial Assistant

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

renee@hjsllc.com
Juanita Flores

Juanita Flores

Tax Consultant

*Juanita is not affiliated with Securities America. Tax services are provided by HJS Consulting. 

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

juanita@hjsllc.com
Debbie Marron

Debbie Marron

Front Desk/Receptionist

*Debbie is not affiliated with Securities America.

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

debbie@hjsllc.com
Leslie Siegle

Leslie Siegle

Tax Consultant

*Leslie is not affiliated with Securities America. Tax services are provided by HJS Consulting.

Phone: 530-677-3490

Fax: 530-677-8329

Leslie@hjsllc.com